EMW Cruiserweight Championship
(August 23rd, 2009 - Present)

1. Floyd "Money" Mayweather won a Four Way Dance after pinning Human Tornado to become champion. The other participants were Dhalsim and Speed Racer (EMW SummerJam 2K9 08-23-09 - Madison Square Garden New York, New York)

2. Human Tornado def. Floyd "Money" Mayweather to become the champion. (EMW School Daze 09/20/09 - Reliant Astrodome Houston, Texas)

3. Derek Jeter def. Human Tornado to become the new champion. (EMW ShowTime 11/25/09 - General Motors Place Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada)

4. Spider-Man def. Derek Jeter to become the new champion. (EMW New Era Rising 01/17/10 - Staples Center Los Angeles, California)

5. Adam Sessler def. Spiderman, Carlton Banks, Eminem, Liu Kang and Dhalsim in a 6 Pack Hell In A Cell Challenge Match to become the NEW Champion (EMW Hell's Playground 04/25/10 - INVESCO Field at Mile High Denver, Colorado)

6. John Dorian def. Adam Sessler, Spiderman, Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Eminem in a Championship Scramble Match to become the new Champion.(EMW Extreme Anniversary 2K10 06/27/10 - Ceasars Palace Las Vegas, Nevada)

7. Bud Bundy def. John Dorian to become the new champion (EMW SummerJam 2K10 08/29/10 - Sun Life Stadium Miami, Florida)

Make a Free Website with Yola.